Bakery Centre :
Expertise Sharing

The Bakery Centre incorporates R&D and marketing expertise in milling, ingredients and bakery goods, which enables us to offer you solutions and recipes tailored to your needs.

Customer support
and services

Our network of production and logistics sites in France and Portugal enables us to meet our national and international customers’ requests and needs with flexibility.

  • Satisfying our trade customers and consumers is our top priority, a dedicated team is on hand to answer your questions.
  • We participate in major national and international trade fairs. Come visit us and meet our dedicated team for technical or commercial assistance.
conseiller pain

Optimising
your offering

  • A department monitoring consumer trends: our marketing and category management experts specifically research customers’ and consumers’ expectations so as to offer you an effective range of products.
  • “Kiosque à Pains”, an innovative concept that is aimed at local shops, and also at service stations on urban fringes. This ready-to-use solution enables you to offer your customers fresh bread and morning goods all day long. Our “Kiosque à Pains” concept gives your business added value and extra visibility..

Quality and
environmental responsibility

All our production meets the strictest requirements in accordance with a dynamic quality certification policy that we apply in all our production units. Our quality department is involved in selecting our manufacturing process and strictly checks that each operation is completed correctly. Our products are designed on the basis of selected ingredients at sites operating a specialised quality procedure standardised through certifications such as IFS and BRC. Our raw materials are covered by precise, detailed specifications and come from selected suppliers.

iso-50001

Concerned about the environment, we have also introduced an energy management system and are ISO 50001 certified.

Pôle bakery :
un partage d’expertises

Le Pôle Bakery, regroupe les expertises R&D et marketing de la meunerie, des ingrédients, et de la boulangerie viennoiserie pâtisserie, ce qui nous permet de vous proposer des solutions et recettes adaptées à vos besoins.

Proximité
et Services

Le maillage territorial de nos sites industriels et logistiques en France et au Portugal nous permet de répondre aux demandes et aux exigences de nos clients nationaux et internationaux avec souplesse.

  • La satisfaction de nos clients professionnels et des consommateurs est notre première volonté, une équipe dédiée est à votre écoute et répond à vos questions.
conseiller pain

Optimisation
de votre offre

  • Un service à l’écoute des tendances de consommation : nos experts en marketing et en category management étudient spécifiquement les attentes des clients et des consommateurs afin de vous proposer une gamme de produits performante.
  • « Kiosque à pains », un concept innovant qui s’adresse aux commerces de proximité, et également aux stations-services situées dans les zones péri-urbaines. Cette solution clé en main, vous permet de proposer à vos clients du pain et des viennoiseries fraiches tout au long de la journée. Notre concept « Kiosque à pains » offre valeur ajoutée et surcroit de visibilité à votre commerce..

Qualité & Respect
de l’environnement

Toutes nos productions répondent aux plus hautes exigences qualitatives grâce à une politique dynamique de certifications qualité que nous menons dans toutes nos unités de productions. Notre service qualité participe à l’élaboration de nos process de fabrication et contrôle rigoureusement le bon déroulement de chaque opération. Nos produits sont conçus à partir d’ingrédients sélectionnés au sein des sites bénéficiant d’une démarche qualité pointue normée par des certifications telles que IFS ou BRC.
Nos matières premières font l’objet d’un cahier des charges précis et rigoureux provenant de fournisseurs sélectionnés.

iso-50001

Soucieux de l’environnement nous avons également mis en place un système de management de l’énergie : nous sommes certifiés ISO 50001.